Athletics Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 28
Golf - Varsity vs. Bishop McNamara POSTPONED (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Tue, Mar 29
Track - Co-Ed vs. John Paul The Great (Away)
John Paul The Great High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
University of the District of Columbia
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Wed, Mar 30
Golf - Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Chantilly National Golf & Country Club
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Episcopal (Away)
Episcopal High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Washington-Liberty (Away)
Washington-Liberty High School
Fri, Apr 1
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Boys J.V. vs. Paul VI Catholic (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Sun, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 4
Golf - Varsity vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Tue, Apr 5
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Softball - Girls J.V. vs. Good Counsel (Home)
Tuckahoe Elementary School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Bishop McNamara (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Bishop McNamara (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. Bishop McNamara (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Boys J.V. - TBD (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Baseball - Boys J.V. vs. Yorktown (Away)
Yorktown High School
Fri, Apr 8
Softball - Girls J.V. vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. John Paul The Great (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. John Paul The Great (Home)
John Paul The Great High School
Sun, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 11
Golf - Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Good Counsel High School
Softball - Girls J.V. vs. St. John's (Home)
Tuckahoe Elementary School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Chantilly (Away)
Chantilly High School
Tue, Apr 12
Golf - Varsity vs. St. John's (Home)
East Potomac Park Golf Course
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Olney Manor Recreation Park
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. DeMatha (Away)
DeMatha Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Elizabeth Seton (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Wilson (D.C.) (Away)
Wilson High School (D.C.)
Lacrosse - Boys J.V. vs. DeMatha (Away)
DeMatha Catholic High School
Fri, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 23
Crew vs. Holton Arms (Home)
Thompson's Boat House
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. Washington-Liberty (Home)
Washington-Liberty High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Washington-Liberty (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sun, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 25
Golf - Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
East Potomac Park Golf Course
Tue, Apr 26
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. DeMatha (Away)
Braden Field Tennis Courts
Softball - Girls J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
Tuckahoe Elementary School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Lacrosse - Boys J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Lacrosse - Girls J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Baseball - Boys J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Wed, Apr 27
Golf - Varsity vs. Gonzaga (Home)
Westfields CC
Fri, Apr 29
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. St. John's (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Softball - Girls J.V. vs. St. John's (Away)
Wheaton Regional Park
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Maret School (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. John Paul The Great (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Lacrosse - Boys J.V. vs. John Paul The Great (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School